How late can you buy Lotto Max tickets in Ontario?

What time can you buy LOTTO MAX tickets until in Ontario?

Buying Tickets

A: The purchase cut-off time is 7:30 pm PT/8:30 pm MT/9:30 pm CT the evening of the draw for DAILY GRAND, LOTTO MAX, LOTTO 6/49, WESTERN 649, WESTERN MAX and PICK tickets.

What is the latest you can play LOTTO MAX?

Draws are held every Tuesday and Friday, with LOTTO MAX tickets sold until 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

What time can you play lotto until?

Lotto Strike draws (available within NSW and ACT only) close at 7:30pm every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday.

What time do lottery terminals close in Ontario?

At participating retail outlets, you can validate INSTANT tickets starting at 4:00 a.m. Wednesday – Monday (starting at 5:30 a.m. Tuesday). Validations for INSTANT tickets close at 2:00 a.m. Wednesday-Monday (at 1:00 a.m. Tuesday).

What is the best time to buy a lottery ticket?

When the jackpot gets large, it is a better time to buy the lottery. But it will never become a rational investment (with positive expected return) due to the lotto mania created by these large jackpots! Moreover, the more tickets sold, the more likely the winner will have to split the prize with others.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Has anyone got $1 million on Wheel of Fortune?

Can you play LOTTO MAX online?

New option to play draw-based games through Play Alberta

Beginning May 21, Albertans can purchase lottery tickets online, in addition to the traditional land-based retail lottery experience. Games being added to PlayAlberta.ca include Lotto Max, Lotto 6/49, Daily Grand, Western Max, Western 6/49 and the Extra.

What time does Lotto close in South Africa?

A single cost of LOTTO PLUS 1 will be R2. 50 and a single cost of LOTTO PLUS 2 will be R2. 50 vat incl. Ticket sales close at 8:30pm on any given draw day.